These easy-to-recognize “dots” on our Wegmans products and recipes show you how each food fits into your lifestyle and wellness planning at a glance. Each dot alerts you to important nutritional information Some are for everyone, like Heart Healthy or High Fiber, while others like Gluten-Free or Lactose-Free, are meant for people with specific medical needs.
Contains or may contain (we specify which of the following) Crustacean Shellfish, Eggs, Fish, Milk, Peanuts, Soy, Tree Nuts, Wheat.
Note: The allergen key is only used on Wegmans Brand packaged products, not on recipes. It appears on the back or side panel near the ingredient statement.
Ingredients are not derived from wheat, rye or barley. Contains certified gluten-free oats. The final product must have <20 ppm gluten from unavoidable gluten present due to inadvertent cross contact. Used on products.
Ingredients support a Paleo style of eating. Foods typically allowed include meat, fish, shellfish, poultry, eggs, vegetables, fruits, nuts, and seeds. Foods typically not allowed include grains, potatoes, milk and dairy products, beans, and peas. Used on products and recipes.