4 snack & go packs. 4 cookies per pack. Certified gluten-free. Our tasty cookies come in handy pouch packs, so are easy to pop in your bag for a snack on the go! At Nairn's we love our oats and that's why we've created a range of delicious, gluten free cookies that everyone can enjoy. Naturally oats do not contain gluten but can be contaminated by contact with other grains. We pride ourselves in carefully sourcing gluten free oats and one of our farms in Wyoming is owned by a family of celiacs. The family not only understands the importance of following a gluten free diet, but they have made it their mission to produce oats that are safe to consume. They personally walk the fields to check for any imperfections and ensure proper care is taken during the harvesting process. Every individual truck of raw oats that enters or leaves the mill is tested each and every time. All Nairn's gluten free products are tested to Elisa standards, a system approved by GFCO, so you can enjoy your oatmeal cookies with confidence. Nairn's gluten free cookies taste so good, you wouldn't even know they are gluten free! Gluten free whole grain oats. 45 calories per cookie. No artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. Dedicated gluten free bakery. Zero trans fats. Suitable for vegetarians. Palm Fruit Oil: This product is made with palm fruit oil from sustainable sources. For further information visit www.nairns-oatcakes.com. Come and find out more about us, our gluten free products, the benefit of oats, and some tasty gluten free recipes. www.nairns-oatcakes.com/USA/gluten-free. Twitter. Facebook. Product of Scotland.
Whole Grains Oats (50%), Dark Chocolate Chips (14%) (Sugar, Cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin, Natural Vanilla Flavoring), Sustainable Palm Oil, Demerara Sugar, Inulin (From Chicory Root), Golden Syrup, Dark Chocolate Powder (3%) (Sugar, Cocoa Mass, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder), Tapioca Starch, Raising Agents (Ammonium Bicarbonate, Sodium Bicarbonate), Natural Flavoring, Sea Salt.
Contains soya. May contain traces of milk, tree nuts, peanuts. Not suitable if you are allergic to the protein avenin.