With hazelnut cream. Certified gluten-free. Made from wheat (The wheat has been processed to allow this food to meet the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) requirements for gluten free foods) starch. A dedicated gluten-free company. Safe for celiacs. Gluten has been removed. We care. Another wonder from the Schar Bakery. At last, a soft, flaky and gluten-free croissant filled with a tempting and fashionable hazelnut cream arrives in America! Imported from Europe in response to overwhelming requests, these delightful pastries can only be baked safely and deliciously by a company with over 30 years of gluten-free experience. Schar products are certified by the Coeliac UK organization which requires the strictest testing procedures. Serve these croissants as an extraordinary dessert or snack. Visit us at www.schar.com. Questions or Comments? Call 201-355-8470. Go to schar.com & sign up for free gluten-free coupons, discussion, promotions, recipes and expert advice. Facebook: Schar gluten-free. Twitter: (at)Scharglutenfree. Pinterest: scharusa. YouTube: Schar gluten-free. Schar club. www.schar.com. We support celiac disease research and organizations that assist people with special dietary needs. Made in Europe. Product of Italy.
Gluten-Free Wheat (The Wheat Has Been Processed to Allow This Food to Meet the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Requirements for Gluten Free Foods) Starch, Water, Vegetable Margarine [Vegetable Fats and Oils (Palm, Palm Kernel, Coconut, Canola), Water, Salt, Mono- and Diglycerides, Butter Flavor], Hazelnut Cream (Sugar, Canola Oil, Hazelnuts, Skimmed Cocoa Powder, Skimmed Milk Powder, Whey (Milk) Powder, Lactose, Sunflower Lecithin), Eggs, Yeast, Chicory Fiber, Dextrose, Fructose, Glucono Delta-Lactone, Baking Soda, Egg Albumin, Skimmed Milk Powder, Sugar, Salt, Mono- and Diglycerides, Xanthan Gum, Butter Flavor.
Contains: wheat (The wheat has been processed to allow this food to meet the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) requirements for gluten free foods), milk, egg, treenuts (coconut, hazelnut). May contain soy.