Frosty, Frozen Fun

Wegmans Cooking with Kids

Hands-on Parent & Child, 1 hr., $10 with Shoppers Club

Beat the heat with these fruity frozen treats! We’ll start by making ice cream from scratch to enjoy with fresh, fruit toppings. Next, we’ll freeze fruit to make Watermelon Popsicles. Cool! 

Wegmans Warrington
Monday, June 18 at 6:00PM

Wegmans Lake Manassas
Saturday, June 23 at 11:00 AM

Wegmans Losson Rd.
Saturday, June 23 at 11:00AM

Wegmans Brockport
Sunday, June 24 at 1:00 PM

Wegmans Fairmount
Friday, June 29 at 11:00AM

Wegmans Woodbridge
Saturday, July 14 at 11:00 AM

Wegmans Sheridan Dr.
Saturday, July 14 at 11:00AM

Wegmans Concordville
Saturday, July 21 at 11:00 AM

Wegmans Ithaca
Sunday, July 22 at 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM

Wegmans Fairfax
Tuesday, July 24 at 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM 

Wegmans Harrisburg
Tuesday, July 24 at 5:00 PM & 6:30 PM

Wegmans Allentown
Sunday, August 5 at 2:00 PM

Wegmans Westwood
Saturday, August 11 at 10:00 AM & 1:00 PM

Wegmans King of Prussia
Saturday, August 18 at 10:00 AM

List Quick View
List Quick View

|

Not Available at
Items listed as Not Available may not be sold in your store or may not be available at this time.
Est. List Total at
Your estimated total will vary depending on weight/number of items, tax, discounts, etc. Your actual total can only be determined upon purchase at checkout.
VIEW FULL LIST
send to instacart
Not Available
Note