Crab Fest

Noon-5:00 PM right outside the store

Love crab? You’ll want to come grab some crab at our fun Crab Fests. Harris Seafood from Grasonville, MD will be bringing fresh, live blue crabs and cooking right at the store with Baltimore’s famous J.O. Crab Spice! You can order by the bushel, half-bushel, dozen or by the each. Preorders encouraged (but not necessary). Stop by the Catering Department to order ahead.

See below for dates and locations!

Wegmans Alexandria
Sunday, June 23

Wegmans Allentown
Saturday, June 22
Sunday, September 22

Wegmans Bethlehem
Sunday, July 21

Wegmans Bridgewater
Sunday, October 6

Wegmans Charlottesville
Sunday, August 11

Wegmans Cherry Hill
Saturday, June 8

Wegmans Collegeville
Saturday, July 13

Wegmans Columbia
Saturday, September 28

Wegmans Downingtown
Sunday, September 15

Wegmans Dulles
Sunday, August 4

Wegmans Fairfax
Sunday, October 20

Wegmans Hanover
Sunday, September 29

Wegmans Harrisburg
Sunday, July 14

Wegmans Hunt Valley
Saturday, August 17

Wegmans King Of Prussia
Saturday, September 7

Wegmans Lancaster
Saturday, September 7

Wegmans Leesburg
Saturday, July 20

Wegmans Malvern
Saturday, October 19

Wegmans Montgomeryville
Saturday, September 14

Wegmans Mt. Laurel
Sunday, October 13

Wegmans Nazareth
Sunday, August 25

Wegmans Ocean
Saturday, August 3

Wegmans Owings Mills
Saturday, September 21

Wegmans Scranton
Saturday, August 10

Wegmans State College
Saturday, October 12

Wegmans Warrington
Saturday, July 27

Wegmans Wilkes-Barre
Saturday, August 24

Wegmans Williamsport
Friday, August 23

Wegmans Woodbridge
Sunday, July 28

Wegmans Woodmore
Sunday, August 18

List Quick View
List Quick View

|

Not Available at
Items listed as Not Available may not be sold in your store or may not be available at this time.
Est. List Total at
Your estimated total will vary depending on weight/number of items, tax, discounts, etc. Your actual total can only be determined upon purchase at checkout.
VIEW FULL LIST
send to instacart
Not Available
Note