Yoga at the Wegmans Organic Farm and Orchard

Walk-ins are welcome!

Summer at the Organic Farm & Orchard not only means local organic produce, but it's yoga season too!  Stency, along with special guest teachers will be offering classes and workshops beginning in June at the Organic Farm Barn.  Join us for a calming, strengthening, and toning experience that will leave you naturally energized and ready for all of summer's activites.

Location: 
Wegmans Organic Farm & Orchard
4840 West Lake Rd./ Country Rd. 16
Canandaigua, NY 14424 

JUNE

Saturday, June 17 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Sunday, June 25 from 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Instructor: Carrie Heintzelman
Class: Making Time & Space for Yoga at Home

JULY

Saturday, July 1 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Sunday, July 2 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Susan Emery
Class: All Levels

Monday, July 3 from 9:00-10:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Saturday, July 8 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Sunday, July 9 from 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Instructor: Michael Amy
Class: Yoga Kurunta

Monday, July 10 from 9:00-10:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Saturday, July 15 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Sunday, July 16 from 9:30-11:30 AM
Instructor: Rick Lynch
Class: Meditation

Monday, July 17 from 9:00-10:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Saturday, July 22 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Sunday, July 23 from 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Instructor: Michael Amy
Class: Effortless Backbends

Monday, July 24 from 9:00-10:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Saturday, July 29 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Sunday, July 30 from 10:00-11:00 AM
Instructor: Kristin Buchholz
Class: KidsYoga Adventure (Playful yoga for children 4-8)

Monday, July 31 from 9:00-10:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

AUGUST

Saturday, August 5 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Sunday, August 6 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Carrie Heintzelman
Class: Caring for a Sore Back with Yoga

Monday, August 7 from 9:00-10:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Saturday, August 12 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Sunday, August 13 from 10:00 AM-12:30 PM
Instructor: Stephanie Mortellaro
Class: Yoga & the Female Pelvis

Monday, August 14 from 9:00-10:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Saturday, August 19 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Sunday, August 20 from 10:00-11:00 AM
Instructor: Kristin Buchholz
Class: Becoming a Peaceful Warrior (Well-Balanced Yoga for Kids 9-13)

Monday, August 21 from 9:00-10:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Saturday, August 26 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Sunday, August 27 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Aaron Olden
Class: Restorative Yoga

Monday, August 28 from 9:00-10:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 2 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Stency
Class: Hatha Yoga Level 1 & 2

Sunday, September 3 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Tracy Janczak
Class: Pilates

Saturday, September 9 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Margret Newland
Class: Hatha Yoga

Sunday, September 10 from 10:00-11:30 AM
Instructor: Tracy Janczak
Class: Pilates

Saturday, September 17 from 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Instructor: Margaret Newland
Class: Yoga Workshop Retreat

List Quick View
List Quick View

|

Not Available at
Items listed as Not Available may not be sold in your store or may not be available at this time.
Est. List Total at
Your estimated total will vary depending on weight/number of items, tax, discounts, etc. Your actual total can only be determined upon purchase at checkout.
VIEW FULL LIST
Not Available
Note