Crab Fest

Noon-5:00 PM right outside the store

Love crab? You’ll want to come grab some crab at our fun Crab Fests. Harris Seafood from Grasonville, MD will be bringing fresh, live blue crabs and cooking right at the store with Baltimore’s famous J.O. Crab Spice! You can order by the bushel, half-bushel, dozen or by the each. Preorders encouraged (but not necessary). Stop by the Catering Department to order ahead.

See below for dates and locations!

June

Wegmans Allentown
Saturday, June 24

Wegmans Alexandria
Sunday, June 25

July

Wegmans Collegeville
Saturday, July 8

Wegmans Harrisburg
Sunday, July 9

Wegmans Leesburg
Saturday, July 22

Wegmans Bethlehem
Sunday, July 23

Wegmans Warrington
Saturday, July 29

Wegmans Scranton
Sunday, July 30

August

Wegmans Ocean
Saturday, August 5

Wegmans Dulles
Sunday, August 6

Wegmans Woodmore
Sunday, August 20

Wegmans Williamsport
Friday, August 25

Wegmans Wilkes-Barre
Saturday, August 26

Wegmans Nazareth
Sunday, August 27 

September

Wegmans Cherry Hill
Sunday, September 3

Wegmans King of Prussia
Sunday, September 10

Wegmans Owings Mills
Saturday, September 16

Wegmans Concordville
Saturday, September 16

Wegmans Montgomeryville
Sunday, September 17

Wegmans Downingtown
Sunday, September 24

Wegmans Midlothian
Saturday, September 30

October

Wegmans Short Pump
Sunday, October 8

Wegmans Charlottesville
Saturday, October 14

Wegmans Bridgewater
Sunday, October 15

Wegmans Malvern
Sunday, October 15

Wegmans State College
Saturday, October 21

Wegmans Fairfax
Sunday, October 22

Wegmans Mt. Laurel
Sunday, October 22

List Quick View
List Quick View

|

Not Available at
Items listed as Not Available may not be sold in your store or may not be available at this time.
Est. List Total at
Your estimated total will vary depending on weight/number of items, tax, discounts, etc. Your actual total can only be determined upon purchase at checkout.
VIEW FULL LIST
Not Available
Note