Fruits & Veggies Take a Dip

Wegmans Cooking with Kids

Hands-on Parent & Child, 1 hr., $10 with Shoppers Club

Kids can’t wait to “Eat a Rainbow” when healthy snacks are this colorful, tasty and fun! Our young cooks will make Fruit Kabobs with Dip, plus Guacamole, served with cucumber slices and blue corn chips for dipping. Great recipes for your Memorial Day picnic or fun summer celebrations.

Wegmans Short Pump
Saturday, January 13 at 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM

Wegmans Dick Rd.
Saturyda, January 20 at 11:00 AM

Wegmans Jamestown
Saturday, January 20 at 10:00 AM

Wegmans Owings Mills
Saturday, February 10 at 10:00 AM

Wegmans Frederick
Saturday, February 17 at 11:00 AM

Wegmans Concordville
Sunday, February 25 at 11:00 AM

Wegmans Alexandria
Thursday, March 22 at 6:00 PM

Wegmans Fairfax
Saturday, April 7 at 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM

Wegmans Northborough
Thursday, April 12 at 6:00 PM

Wegmans Allentown
Sunday, April 15 at 2:00 PM

Wegmans Harrisburg
Tuesday, April 17 a 4:30 PM & 6:00 PM

List Quick View
List Quick View

|

Not Available at
Items listed as Not Available may not be sold in your store or may not be available at this time.
Est. List Total at
Your estimated total will vary depending on weight/number of items, tax, discounts, etc. Your actual total can only be determined upon purchase at checkout.
VIEW FULL LIST
Not Available
Note