Family Fiesta

Wegmans Cooking With Kids

Hands-on Parent & Child, 1 hr., $10 with Shoppers Club    

It’s party time! Kids will create family-friendly chicken fajitas and veggie-licious guacamole dip. Every party needs a cake, so kids will have fun making and enjoying a traditional Mexican dessert called Tres Leches Cake. 

Wegmans Corning 
Saturday, January 13 at 1:00 PM

Wegmans Losson Rd
Saturday, January 13 at 11:00 AM

Wegmans Sheridan Dr 
Saturday, January 13 at 11:00 AM

Wegmans Ithaca
Sunday, January 14 at 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM

Wegmans Alexandria
Thursday, January 25 at 6:00 PM

Wegmans Fredericksburg 
Saturday, January 27 at 12:30 PM & 3:00 PM

Wegmans Northborough
Thursday, February 15 at 6:00 PM

Wegmans Erie West
Thursday, February 22 at 6:00 PM

Wegmans Erie
Tuesday, February 27 at 6:00 PM

Wegmans Bel Air
Sunday, March 4 at 2:00 PM

Wegmans Jamestown
Saturday, April 28 at 10:00 AM

Wegmans Fairfax
Saturday, May 5 at 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM

Wegmans Woodbridge
Saturday, May 5 at 10:00 AM & 12:00 PM

List Quick View
List Quick View

|

Not Available at
Items listed as Not Available may not be sold in your store or may not be available at this time.
Est. List Total at
Your estimated total will vary depending on weight/number of items, tax, discounts, etc. Your actual total can only be determined upon purchase at checkout.
VIEW FULL LIST
Not Available
Note